Order Phone  Join Hotline:

PRODUCTS

推荐产品

ABOUT CoCo

关于CoCo

The freshwater town of 1997 was the beginning of CoCo. In this land of both humanity and tea, CoCo can start the dream industry by step by step, adhering to quality and service. Persist in giving customers better, and hope that strict selection of tea and high-quality drinks will allow more people to taste. CoCo can go deep into the freshwater area in 1999 and start to penetrate the local market. In 2007, it will enter the mainland market and actively prepare for the world. territory. Adhering t

 

关于CoCo

CoCo JOIN ADVANTAGE

CoCo都可加盟优势

品牌优势

Site selection guide

The professional development team at the headquarters can guide CoCo milk tea franchisees to enter the major channels or assist in the location negotiation of street shops, and estimate the flow of people and return on investment to achieve the scheduled opening schedule and achieve performance targets.

基地优势

Supervisor, store

CoCo can accumulate 20 years of experience in milk tea joining, and CoCo can supervise and dispatch to the various regions to assist each CoCo milk tea franchise to strengthen its business skills to enhance its efficiency.

安全优势

Custom marketing strategy

According to local conditions, customize different marketing strategies according to cultural differences. And combined with regional resources for cross-industry cooperation, and with global marketing strategies to strengthen brand awareness, to help franchisees to increase repurchase rates and to obtain support from new customers.

 

采购优势

Supply of high quality ingredients

CoCo can purchase high-quality ingredients globally, and check the quality, quantity and price of global partner products.
 

物流优势

Collaborative and efficient logistics system

Planning the logistics and warehousing system of each district, the headquarters and regional directors assist the CoCo franchisees to build a logistics distribution plan, and maintain the logistics support quality of the store under the consideration of convenience, accuracy, safety and cost.

管理优势

New product development

CoCo is led by a professional R&D team, considering raw materials, seasonal ingredients, seasonal differences, flavors and various themed marketing activities to continuously introduce new types of beverages, and take the initiative to send food safety inspections to ensure quality and safety and product reputation first.


Join cooperation, mutual benefit and win-win

Baicheng Wandian, the franchise cooperation plan is starting...

LATEST NEWS

新闻资讯

  • In mid August 2014, the Shenzhen City Commercial Retail Industry Association Shenzhen City Franchise Association selected [2013-2014 annual support industry development Contribution Award], a total of 13 companies selected. The company is h...

  • Recently, CO sponsored by the Shenzhen Special Administrative Region newspaper and Shenzhen City Food Industry Association and other seven Association, aims to improve the level of food safety, promote the food brand construction, raise pub...

  • The litchi orchard base in , just ripe I and small partners to be picked off. A few minutes later, we were transported to the processing plant litchi for professional medical, health and we are here for picking, packing. Wow, good happy ah,...

  • nbsp; the League Central Committee, the Ministry of Agriculture organized by the ldquo; the postal savings bank of China Youth Cup rdquo; agricultural entrepreneurial wealth of the contest since the launch, the country more than 37000 enter...

Copyright & copy; 2018-2030 All rights reserved   ICP prepared ******** number

订购电话  加盟热线:

PRODUCTS

推荐产品

ABOUT CoCo

关于CoCo

1997年的淡水小镇,是CoCo都可最初的开端。在这块人文与茶香兼具的土地上,CoCo都可一步一脚印、坚守品质与服务,启动了梦想的实业。 坚持给顾客更好的,希望严选好茶及优质饮品能让更多人品尝,CoCo都可在1999年跨出淡水地区,开始深入各地,并于2007年进军大陆市场,更积极筹备拓展世界版图。 秉持着「企业全球化、管理在地化」的经营理念,拓展至全球,CoCo都可于2015年

 

关于CoCo

CoCo JOIN ADVANTAGE

CoCo都可加盟优势

品牌优势

选址指导

总部专业开发团队可指导CoCo奶茶加盟商进驻各大通路或协助街边店的选址谈判,预估人流与投资报酬率计算,以达预定开店进度及实现业绩目标。

基地优势

督导、带店

CoCo都可累积20年奶茶加盟的实战经验,都可CoCo通过外派运营督导至各区域,协助每一家CoCo奶茶加盟店强化其经营技能,以提升其效益。

安全优势

定制营销策略

因地制宜,根据各地的文化差异,定制不同的营销策略。并结合各区域资源进行异业合作,并搭配全球营销策略强化品牌知名度,协助各加盟店提升回购率与获取新客户的支持。

 

采购优势

高质量食材的供应

CoCo都可全球采购优质食材,为全球合作伙伴产品的质、量、价把关。

物流优势

协同高效的物流系统

规划各区的物流仓储系统,由总部与区域主管协助CoCo加盟店齐力建置物流配送计划,在便利性、准确性、安全性与成本考虑下,维持门店后勤支持质量。

管理优势

新品研发

都可CoCo由专业研发团队领军,考虑原料、当令食材、季节差异、风味以及各项主题营销活动不断推陈出新各类饮品,并主动送呈食安检验,确保质量安全与产品口碑第一。


加盟合作,互利共赢

百城万店,连锁加盟合作计划正在启动中……

LATEST NEWS

新闻资讯

  • 随着品牌类型、品牌数量的不断增加,推广、营销逐渐成为了奶茶加盟行业不容忽视的运营环节之一,在行业中名气极大的 coco奶茶 加盟品牌也不例外。coco奶茶加盟店推广营销的要点有...

  • 饮品行业,既然与饮品有关,那么口味自然是消费者关注的重点,但好产品等于好收益吗? 都可奶茶 加盟店该如何确定经营手法? 1、消费群体 都可奶茶加盟品牌为消费者提供了丰富的产...

  • coco都可 怎么装修?加盟店的装修困扰了不少的投资者,从加盟到开店,尽管 coco都可 加盟总部能够提供不少的帮助,但一些加盟细节还是要投资者自己注意。 1、装修气味处理 装修气味...

  • coco奶茶加盟店如何增加利润?利润的提升是加盟者们都希望能够实现的,而在coco 奶茶加盟店 逐步进入稳定的盈利阶段时,就可以开始思考利润提升的问题了。 1、提高客单价 提高客单...

  • 引流,可以说是拉新。 coco奶茶加盟 店需要有不断的新客注入,才能保持稳步向前的发展状态,而拉新是一个有导向性的过程。 coco奶茶加盟 店引流的常见方法有哪些? 1、活动营销 co...

  • 好饮品,好品牌。 都可奶茶加盟 品牌拥有丰富的产品类型,能够满足消费者不同的消费需求,是备受加盟者关注的优势品牌。品牌成立以来,以美味的奶茶饮品为主营产品,获得了众...

Copyright © 2019-2030 CoCo都可 版权所有   ICP备********号